Tale as old as time

Have you heard? Emma Watson has been cast as Belle in Disney’s upcoming live-action version of the Beauty and the Beast. Perfect casting if you ask me, but can she sing? Probably. The brilliant casting choice gave me the inspiration to draw a picture of Emma Watson as Belle. The book shelf behind her was a pain and took forever. I’ve always loved Disney and I learned how to draw by drawing Disney characters. I wish I still had them, but all my childhood drawings are gone. I guess I’m making up for it now.

IMG_2535

Leave a Reply

